One of My Favorite Food Blogs-Bakerella

December 6, 2008

Cupcake Lollipops by Bakerella.

As a Food Professional and Recipe Developer for national food magazines and corporate food clients, you could say I am pretty picky. So when I tell you that one of my all-time favorite food blogs that I absolutely love and look forward to is “Bakerella”, I mean it. Bakerella has a baking blog unlike no other. She enjoys baking and creating sweets for others to enjoy. In 2007 she took a cake decorating class, and since then she has been trying to improve her decorating skills, and oh, does, she have some incredible skills… I love her creativity, photography, style, and I can’t wait to see what she posts next. Check out her blog at http://bakerella.blogspot.com and recipe for Cupcake Pops above.

Cupcake Cake Bites by Bakerella.

Leave a Reply

