Valentine’s Day Idea: Chocolate-Covered Strawberries

February 7, 2009

imgp0008_ce

My friend, Kiel, a law student, asked me if I am picky and critical about restaurants and food products since my profession is a Recipe Developer. I told her that I am really not as picky as most people think, and when I try something I really like, I stick with it. So, for Valentine’s Day, I thought I would share a gift that’s wonderful and beautiful. The company, Bouquet of fruits, features the finest gourmet dipped strawberries you will ever find. Only the best California grown strawberries are used. Each strawberry is selected then hand-dipped in their own creamy chocolate coating. They are then decorated with a variety of toppings. The strawberries are also kosher and an exquisite gift. For more varieties, visit http://www.gourmentshoppingnetwork.com and http://www.bouquetoffruits.com

Leave a Reply

